REGULAR AND NON-WORKING HOLIDAYS IN 2017


Malacanang declared the following regular holidays:

New Year’s Day- January 1 (Sunday)
Araw ng Kagitingan – April 9 (Sunday)
Maundy Thursday – April 13
Good Friday – April 14
Labor Day- May 1 (Monday)
Independence Day- June 12 (Monday)
National Heroes Day- August 28 (Monday)
Bonifacio Day- November 30 (Thursday)
Christmas Day- December 25 (Monday)
Rizal Day- December 30 (Saturday)

And here are the special (Non-working) days.

Chinese New Year – January 28 (Saturday)
EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary- February 25 (Saturday)
Black Saturday – April 15 Ninoy Aquino Day- August 21 (Monday)
All Saints Day- November 1 (Wednesday)
Last Day of the Year- December 31 (Sunday)

No comments

Powered by Blogger.